My Image
Follow for the latest news!

TOUR DATES

BOOK NOW FOR A HUGE FEAST OF FUN!

  • Tue 7 Nov – Sat 2 Dec

    *LEEDS

    Grand Theatre

    0844 848 2700*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.
     

    Midlands, All
  • Tue 16 – Sat 20 Jan

    BROMLEY

    Churchill Theatre  

    020 3285 6000

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    Midlands, All
  • Tue 23 – Sat 27 Jan

    NEWCASTLE

    Theatre Royal

    0844 811 2121*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    Midlands, All
  • Mon 29 Jan – Sat 3 Feb

    HULL

    New Theatre

    01482 300306

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    Midlands, All
  • Mon 5 – Sat 10 Feb

    SOUTHAMPTON

    Mayflower Theatre

    02380 711811

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.
     

    All
  • Mon 12 – Sat 17 Feb

    SHEFFIELD

    Lyceum

    0114 249 6000

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.
     

    All
  • Mon 19 – Sat 24 Feb

    SOUTHEND

    Cliffs Pavilion

    01702 351135

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    All
  • Mon 5 – Sat 10 Mar

    MILTON KEYNES

    Milton Keynes Theatre

    0844 871 7652*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    All
  • Mon 12 – Sat 17 Mar

    NORWICH

    Theatre Royal

    01603 63 00 00

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    All
  • Mon 19 – Sat 24 Mar 

    MANCHESTER

    Opera House

    0844 871 3018*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.
     

    All
  • Mon 26 – Sat 31 Mar

    NOTTINGHAM

    Theatre Royal

    0115 989 5555

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natasha Hamilton, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy. 

    All
  • Tue 3 – Sat 7 Apr

    BIRMINGHAM

    New Alexandra Theatre

    0844 871 3011*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.

    All
  • Mon 9 – Sat 14 Apr

    DARTFORD

    Orchard Theatre

    01322 220000

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.

    All
  • Thu 19 – Sun 21 Apr

    EDINBURGH

    Playhouse   

    0844 871 3014*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.

    All
  • Tue 24 – Sat 28 Apr

    CARDIFF

    Wales Millennium Centre

    029 2063 6464

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.

    All
  • Mon 30 Apr – Sat 5 May

    GLASGOW

    King's Theatre    

    0844 871 7648*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.

    All
  • Tue 8 – Sat 12 May

    BELFAST

    Grand Opera House

    028 9024 1919

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson and Kevin Kennedy.

    All
  • Mon 14 – Sat 19 May

    BRADFORD

    Alhambra Theatre 

    01274 432000

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.

    All
  • Mon 21 – Sat 26 May

    ABERDEEN

    His Majesty’s Theatre   

    01224 641122

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Elaine C Smith.

    All
  • Tue 29 May – Sat 2 Jun

    BLACKPOOL

    Winter Gardens

    0844 856 1111*

    All-Star cast starring Jodie Prenger, Sam Bailey, Natalie Anderson, Kevin Kennedy and Andrew “Freddie” Flintoff.

    All

*Andrew ‘Freddie’ Flintoff will not be performing the role of Kevin Chadwick on Wed 29 November.

*Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

Follow for the latest news!

© 2017 All Rights Reserved | Site by: Elate Global